Reviews

India
10/7/2021
Fast delivery and delicious food. I recommend!
Karen
6/11/2021
They don't have the scampi anymore. They called me and substituted it with a crab cake. My scampi review is for the crab cake.
Christina
6/1/2021
Looks like my pizza wasn't set level and the topping slid off
Spiede
5/16/2021
The Crab Pretzel was ok tasting, kind of cheap quality to be honest and there was weird gray spots in the dough??? Don't know if it was undercooked or what, but I won't be ordering it again.
lisa
3/20/2021
Everything was amazing
Ness
2/20/2021
All was well. Just the fries were soggy due to the steam of the plastic bag.
Shannon
1/19/2021
It was good but I did not get my 2 free drinks and I was charged for topping on each pizza that was supposed to be included
Stewart
1/15/2021
Ordered tots with my burger, paid extra and got fries. Mushroom caps were just sliced mushrooms
Aubrey
12/12/2020
Great cheese steak lots of meat nice delivery box well put together.
stacy
11/16/2020
Everything was great
Brody
10/21/2020
Forgot my can of coke
Jamie
8/14/2020
We love this place! It is our go to on a Friday night when we are looking for takeout!
Beth
5/4/2020
Not the restaurant's fault! It seems they didn't get the additional instructions.We asked for mayo & ketchup on the cheese steak, but didn't get that.Also requested that the delivery be left at the door, but that didn't happen either.
Perry
5/2/2020
Love the food here.
Donna
2/22/2020
The food was A LOT better then the last time that ordered.
Jennifer
2/17/2020
Great food and delivery guy was prompt and nice! Even told us about specials if we call in the order! Awesome place!
Pamela
1/2/2020
The funnel fries were cooked too long in my opinion. The crabby pretzel was delicious.
Kim
12/3/2019
This place is AWESOME!!!!! I've ordered several times and have never been disappointed.
Any questions please call us.